TICKETS

FANDANGO FOR BUTTERFLIES (AND COYOTES)

Ticket Pricing: $10-$25

Locations Vary – See Below
Click on Performance Time to Purchase

Date

Time

Location

Thursday , February 6

La MaMa, Manhattan

Friday, February 7

La MaMa

Saturday, February 8

La MaMa

Sunday, February 9

La MaMa

Monday, February 10

La MaMa

Thursday, February 13

La MaMa

Friday, February 14

La MaMa

Saturday, February 15

La MaMa

Wednesday, February 19

LPAC, Queens

Thursday, February 20

LPAC

Friday, February 28

Snug Harbor, Staten Island

Thursday, March 12

Lehman Stages, Bronx

Friday, March 20

The Point, Bronx

Friday, March 20

The Point

Thursday, March 26

Irondale, Brooklyn

Friday, March 27

Irondale

Saturday March 28

Irondale


Venue Directions

Click the Address for Google Maps

World Premiere Presented by
La MaMa
66 East 4th Street, btw Bowery & 2nd Ave, Manhattan

NYC tour continues in Association with


LaGuardia Performing Arts Center (LPAC)
31-10 Thomson Ave, Long Island City, Queens


Snug Harbor Cultural Center and Botanic Garden
1000 Richmond Terrace, Staten Island

Lehman Stages
250 Bedford Park Blvd W, Bronx

Open Hydrant at The Point

940 Garrison Ave, Bronx

Irondale Ensemble Project
85 South Oxford Street, Brooklyn


Support for the piece comes from

Fandango for Butterflies (and Coyotes) was developed, in part, with assistance from the Orchard Project, Ari Edelson, Artistic Director